Currency and exchange rates

Picture of Wi Pa from Pixabay


The Polish currency is called złoty and is divided into 100 groszy. There are notes with the values: 500, 200, 100, 50, 20 and 10 złoty and coins with the values: 5, 2 and 1 zl as well as 50, 20, 10, 5, 2 and 1 groszy.


The Universal Currency Converter .
Oanda: Travelers Currency Cheat Sheet .
Narodowy Bank Polski. Kursy walut. Kursy średnie (Polish National Bank's average rate. See below: korona duńska )
Interia: Kursy walut NBP (See below: Dania )

Translated into English by Google Translate. accept no liability for any errors or omissions in translation.

Search for accommodation

Denne side er også tilgængelig på dansk. This page and contents is (c) Copyright 2018- Based on Inviator software by ISCA Software